You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task Education is one of the basic necessities of life. Some believe that the government should provide education to its citizens at no cost. Others say that government funding and oversight of schools is detrimental to education. Do you believe that the government should be involved in education? Use examples from your own experience to support your answer. You should write at least 250 words.

Education improves the quality of lives. Learning subjects such as language, math, science, and society is important to gain jobs for students. In Japan, some students are forced to go to public universities because of their money issues. Some people suppose that the government ought to be engaged in education. However, this argument include both advantage and disadvantage.

One advantage is that free education can improve the average of learning. In particular, children in developing countries cannot go to school because of poverty. These children may struggle to get a job due to less knowledge. If children can learn in school, they will be working with high-salary. Education is necessary to improve the quality of life. Therefore, free education is effective in developing countries.

On the other hand, the government funding of schools causes low motivation to learn. If the government provides education costs, students will study harder because the learning responsibility is increased. For instance, continuing to learn is quite hard. For example, subjects become more difficult as the school year progresses. Also, some students may not follow a class. Thus, providing education costs is good pressure for students.

In conclusion, education is important to raise the quality of life. Funding education cost by the government can improve the average of learning. Also, students can choose a range of jobs in the future. In contrast, Foundation of the government could decline the learning motivation. That’s why the government should fund education , especially in poor countries. However, providing pressure to students is important to keep learning.