Young people are increasingly looking online for solutions to thier personal problems.

A lot of young people are believed to find solutions to their personal problems online. Now the amount of different internet websites where people can discuss their problems and ask for advice is still growing. There can be both drawbacks and advantages about this trend.

Firstly, the main advantage of the internet is a large amount of information. People can find almost everything on various sites, but they need to be sure that the request is correct. Some of them trying to solve personal problems finding answers on forums. None of us can be sure that replies must help, due to this people need to check other responses and compare them. Even though person thinks that no one can understand and support him, there always a person, who feels same and has similar problems.

But of course there are disadvantages of using internet in this way. So which? In spite of a large amount of information in the internet, all of us need to know that it is not always correct. Moreover, teenagers now can write advices on such websites as a joke and they do not think about results. Person can get recommendations from others, but they do not know him well. As a result he will make wrong decision.

To sum up, even though using internet must be helpful in some ways, but it never would replace dialogue with people around us. Young people now are forgetting about their social circle and close people, which can help find better solutions because of knowledges about them.