Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days , juvenile delinquency is brief . It is thought by many individuals that youngsters , who broke the law , must be punished as much as the adults by government . However , I disagree with this statement because of lack of the experience as well as the shortage of trust

Firstly,I strongly claim that the vast majority of lawbreakers possess the various of skills with the regardless of how to do the crime perfectly without any consequences . This occurs after plenty of practices and from these tests , they gain desireble experience . Meaning that the more you learn and do , the more you can do without any mistake . In other words , older people are experts on criminality rather than younger ones . For inctance , almost every single teenager who commits the burglary is caught by policeman maximum after 2 days , hovewer , senior people are caught even after 2 or 3 years due to their professinal work with ideal plan .

Lastly , I point out that most of teens are tended to perpetrate an offense under either someones or somethings pressure . To be more precise , the desire of being wealthy or parents who are also criminals manipulate them . This is because of the sense of trust that they offer . Despite their awareness of detrimental impact on children behaviour , homies can use them as a trap . To illustrate , with the colloboration of 3 friends there was a vandalism , one of them was somehow ‘intellegent’ and did that with gloves in order not to put his fingerprint on the equipment . As a result , 2 of them were caught and the other one was not as evidence was not found .

By way of conclusion , authories should keep tha balance between adults as well as the youngsters who breaks the law , taking into account the surroundings .