Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,there is a discussion about a certain number of youths committing crimes had to be treated the same way as adults. This essay will first underline the reason behind it before arguing it is a disagreement.

In today society, there are a plethora of people who may not been take care well by their parent, many of them become bullies, bullies often very naughty therefore they try to break rules, it can potentially damaged others. For example, in the USA, a rule that bans kids under 18 years old for using alcohol or drug, most of them can not understand the problem, and they may do it to show off their ego, resulting in many traffic accidents and so on. Thereby, adding rules to young people can make them aware of the problem and its can make them have more responsibility for themselves and others.

However, many negative impacts can be generated, it can affected young generation, especially teenager that have not yet became aware of the problem. Some of the case that only arise from kid knowledge as they can not see the seriousness of the problem, or it just cause from kids that accidentally make mistakes, therefore making an enormous penalty as an adult may be too strict. Worse still, if the child have to suffer their youth in prison, it could possibly make them face, interact with bad people such as mass murder, drug deal er and so on, as a result generating a future with a lower personality individual. In addition, if the penalty is to get in jail, some policies are showing in the profile about they was a prisoner, causing fewer job opportunities after releasing from jail. Consequently, maybe in jail time, kid regretted about their past,but there will be no turning back, because of the detail on their profile, destroying the bright future of a child.

Ultimately, although adding rules to kid in the future may be some benefits, there are many points to look at, such as the serious problem for kid to fight for their future live. This essay has concluded many aspects of this problem and disagreeing that the penalty for adult should not be applied the same to children.