Young people who commite crimes should be treated in the same way as adult. To what extent are you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the method of treating adults and children who did crimes should be familiar. While I agree that some treatment for criminal at any age should not be changed, I believe that there are something we can do to help young people stop participating in illegal activities.

On the one hand, it is true that more and more crimes appear and most of it related to teenagers. First of all, the worldwide communities have received countless negative effects due to young-aged crimes. Recently, in Vietnam, illegal racing activities just killed a young women who was not relevant to them. The most striking part is that the killer is just an 15 years-old girl. After she and her friends had hit the innocent girl, they left her alone and tried to hide from the police. Moreover, some punishments for young-aged crimes is not serios enough for them to be afraid. According to some surveys, the teen criminal rate in Vietnam has increased significantly over the time.

On the one hand, schools and governments play an important role in children lives. Teachers should spend time teaching their students about the consequences of doing bad things. Parents as well should cooperate with school to follow and educate their offspring. To prevent social evil affects students, many school around the nation has invited police man to talk and discuss about crimes, help children understand it.

To conclude, more suitable rules should be released to decrease the crime problems and school should focus on students move to stop them doing bad things.