Younger generation is mainly responsible for latest technological. How far do u agree.

Technology is advancing quickly, and some people believe the younger people responsible for these changes. Young people do contribute greatly, and others also contributes. In my opinion younger people developed new and advance technology for over future and progress and prosperity for over nation.

For instance, they are quick to learn new tools like Facebook, WhatsApp, to communicate all over the world and build new relations and friends. The young works in companies developed new app, like AI tools which helps the students and researchers. And other social media trends they can understand easily.

However, the old generation should not be ignored, Experienced engineers, and developers provides fund to developed new tec and also work for over new generation. For example Elon musk born in 1967 and now a day they were famous for their product like Tesla, Space X. Mostly conflict of new technologies because of collaboration of new and old generations.

To conclude, I strongly agree and supports the younger people to involve new technology because they developed new things but they are not responsible for these things. Some old once are also responsible and contribute their effects both can face the circumstance. But I advice to the young once to help the old once to know about the new things in technologies.