✅TASK 2: Nowadays, children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time doing sports. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development ?

In the modern world, enermous number of children tend to play in virtual world, rather than going out and doing sports. There are a lot of reasons why it happens to every youngster. In my opinion it is harmful for their health because videogames force them to play sitting and it is time consuming.

To start with, the main cause of this issue is childrens don’t like doing something. When their parents told them to study or to play football with others, they feel themselves like slaves. They think that they are being forced and they must know the parents rules or something like that. And to prevent it for some time, they play video games due to its independance. They can rule the world and everything will be done for them in a game, in the virtual world. As a result, they don’t sleep at night earlier and get bad marks. Thereafter, mom and dad will punish him or her and it will only deteriorate the situation.

In my opinion, playing video games is not the best thing to do. Instead, children can learn new things, read more books and be healthier. However, if children plays too much games, it is the parents fault. They allowed to play it and they didn’t knew that it will grow into something bigger. Yes, children can look at the screen, but it must be not that much. In my point of view, the best thing to do is limit they’re phone screen. It can be 1 or 2 hours.

To conclude, I’d say that there are a lot of ways to help children develop in the easiest way, but most of the parents don’t know the basic rules.