π˜Όπ™¨ 𝙝𝙀π™ͺπ™¨π™žπ™£π™œ π™žπ™¨ 𝙖 π™—π™–π™¨π™žπ™˜ π™£π™šπ™šπ™™ 𝙛𝙀𝙧 π™₯π™šπ™€π™₯π™‘π™š, π™©π™π™š π™œπ™€π™«π™šπ™§π™£π™’π™šπ™£π™© 𝙨𝙝𝙀π™ͺ𝙑𝙙 π™₯π™§π™€π™«π™žπ™™π™š π™›π™§π™šπ™š 𝙝𝙀π™ͺπ™¨π™žπ™£π™œ 𝙛𝙀𝙧 homeless people

In recent years, homelessness has become an increasingly pressing issue in various societies. While some individuals acknowledge that governments should provide homeless people with housing assistance programs to tackle this problem, I strongly believe that this solution is only suitable for the short term, as it alone fails to address underlying causes such as lack of education and unemployment.

It is undeniable that subsidized accommodation can narrow the disparity among residents from different socioeconomic backgrounds. In other words, homeless people who are assisted with sufficient shelter may escape hazardous situations stemming from extreme weather or violence. This opportunity enables them to promote a sense of security and foster their ability to reintegrate into the community. As a result, it not only enhances social cohesion but also alleviates detrimental issues such as conflict and unrest to ensure the stability of regions. This is well exemplified by livable countries around the world like Finland and Sweden, which have witnessed a low homelessness rate. A great deal of surveys conducted annually in these nations have illustrated a high living standard for citizens, and an insignificant level of serious crime. Moreover, because homelessness usually relates to poverty and underdevelopment, subsidized housing initiatives help improve the nation’s image both domestically and internationally, thereby stimulating numerous industries, particularly tourism and trade, contributing to national finance. However, this introduction accidentally provokes concerns that homeless individuals are over-reliant on external support and unable to improve their quality of life.

To mitigate this current issue, several viable measures can be adopted to offer universal education and vocational training. More specifically, these learning opportunities equip individuals with basic and necessary skills to engage in the labor market, paving the way for them to secure a decent job, which allows them to earn incomes and become financially independent. Furthermore, it is of paramount importance to recognized that governments should invest in social housing projects aiming to distribute affordable houses for low-income people and manual workers. Additionally, collaboration between authorities and banks to implement low-interest rate policies can encourage individuals to take a loan to access accommodation. Take Ho Chi Minh city as a compelling example, the municipal government has put significant investment in public housing plans. Consequently, the city has rapidly reduced the housing crisis and the homelessness rate. This holistic approach inevitably highlights that many people strive to improve their quality of life through self-discipline and education, which plays a pivotal role in sustainable growth in societies.

In conclusion, although providing free shelter helps homeless people obtain better living conditions, it is not enough to solve profound causes like lack of knowledge and the shortage of employment. Therefore, educational equality and the accessibility of jobs are more effective.