📝 TASK 2: Despite better education , some adults are unable to write and read. What are the disadvantages people are having? What should the governments do to avoid this?

A number of students cannot write or read, although the education is good enough. This trend could come across difficulties in the next few years; however, government might resolve it by introducing ew method of teaching that may attract every pupil and encourage to learn these aspects.

In today’s fast-paced world, certain students will not accomplish basic tasks at school, and it would probably induce serious problems in the future. That is to say, there are numerous spheres, such as informational technologies, that might be one of the most common and demanded domain in the next few years; and if adults do not know basic things, they definitely will not understand them. Since, these domains are so difficult that even sometimes, being able to read will not be enough to understand the system. Taking programming into account, there are a plethora of numbers and letters on the screen; therefore, only educated students can comprehend these figures. On the contrary, others may remain without understanding them. Therefore, it could be one of the most serious issue for students who are not able to write or read.

On the other hand, authorities might address this dilemma. In simpler terms, if they change the education system, they will probably attract youngsters, and encourage them to study. For example, if they provide schools with modernized technologies and devices, and employ only tutors with better knowledge, they might be able to improve the system of education. Afterward, adolescents desire to study is likely to rise due to convenient facilities and perfect teachers. As a result, youngsters’ issues could be disappeared after some time as well.

In conclusion, while this trend could pose desperate problems relating to the future, authorities may solve it by developing the current education system.