📝TASK 2: Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals wholeheartedly believe that foreign languages should not be compulsory school subject. I could not agree with this point of view and consider that knowledge of at least one foreign language aids the overall development of school students .

On the one hand, learning foreign language plays a crucial role for individuals future due to the fact that it enables students to broaden their horizon because it contains not only learning main language but also history and compelling facts regarding the world. People have the opportunity to find out new friends from all around the world learning their culture, traditions, customs and even cuisines by learning this language. Additionally those who acknowledge foreign language can just go to some kind of educational establishment and get a occupation there just for knowing language deeply or find a job abroad and work in a distance i mean online.For instance, my brother learned English for approximately 2-3 years which is quite long he worked a lot without sleeping at night he worked hard and finally he received a well paid job in America he works while living comfortably in his home country as well so learning languages open that kind of doors which is not even acceptable for everyone.

On the other hand it is some kind a exercise for brain.Active neurogenesis occurs, which improves your cognitive skills as stronger neural connections are formed. In addition, your memory improves and your attention becomes more focused. According to the 2017 data, speaking two or more languages can delay the onset of dementia, even if a person is predisposed to it. Learning foreign languages also helps reduce the risk of Alzheimer’s disease, says York University psychologists.

In conclusion, Acquire knowledge enables to escalate brain function expand vision for life and provides with such opportunities studying, working and leaving abroad. I believe that schools keep a foreign language among the subject they offer for compulsory study.