🔹 In many countries, governments and individuals spend too much money on national celebrations such as New Year and religious festivals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many people and governments in some nations tend to put plenty of their income into annual celebrations. I don’t agree with the statement, because these occasions will be an attraction of people around the world to attend and enjoy those celebrations. Furthermore, the community can strengthen the connections with their loved ones.

To start with, annual holidays provide special atmosphere for the visitors to those countries . The people who are attending the carnivals that are arranged by the national entertainment ministries , tend to spend money on the hotels , restaurants, and even paid parkings, this will lead to significant improvement the economy. For example, Dubai is attracting millions of tourists every new year eve, this by breath taking fireworks, therefore they had one of the strongest economy in the world.

Also, special holidays offering time for the individuals to invest into their relationships by letting them to be around their beloved ones. This is by strengthen the connections between their family and friends by having unforgettable memories. Also, these holidays will give workers some time to relax and refresh. For example, the relationships that have stronger communication tend to be stronger and longer than those are having less quality time together.

To end with, several nation’s individuals and authorities think that they put high budget in holiday’s celebrations. Idon’t agree with that, because those governments will have higher development in the economy. In addition to that the community will have stronger connections, as well as the workers will be more relaxed and productive.