1. A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Advantages usually will be received for urban areas rather than rural areas, when it comes to the escalate of the standard of living in a country. The main problem for this issue is the nation development tend to be centralized into the cities. This problem can be solved by creating a decentralization programme which it helps rural areas also to be included for the development.

A central government usually only pay attention with the progress that happen in the cities. Indirectly caused a problem which the abandonment of the rural areas. However, the government have already tried to make a programme to bring forward the rural areas. It turns out the implementation is not easy and not going well. It is happened because the system is centralization. Therefore, there is no any developments of standard of living in the village.

The solution that can be offer is to change the governmental system into decentralization programme. This programme will help a country to build the rural areas first so it will affect the city as well. If this regulation can goes well, the impact will be much wider to a lot areas also people who live in the nation. One of the example is they can build a variety of facilities which can help to escalate the standard of living .

After a comprehensive explanation above, we could conclude the problem that happen in a country is they usually not focus on the progress of rural areas when it comes to rise up the standard of living. The government system that still be centralization can be the resource of the problem. There is a solution to change it into decentralization. Thus, the standard of living can also be feel for the people in rural areas