1. A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

A increase in the living standard frequently is considerate to useful for cities compared to countrysides. Although there is the primary unavoidable problem of the strength it could be addressed by government by taking proper action.

On the one hand, I think every government try to be economically strong and this might impact on growing in the standard of living in cities effectively while rural areas cannot take advantage of this effect, it is common knowledge that people who live in urban areas work for a high salary that it is enough for a material goods they want, even if rate of the living standard is very high. Meanwhile, it can be serious problem for residents who live in a rural area because in a countryside people couldn’t make much money and they only rely on their livestock as a source of money. As a result they cannot afford to meet their basic needs and they might suffer from poverty.

In this case, authority plays a crucial role because government can allocate a lot of money for people are living in a rural please. Despite this money might be enough for buying luxury goods it could protect people from lake of money. Consequently, they may not witness bad experiences in spite of the living standard is increasing gradually. Moreover, people with enough money can distribute their children with a important educational career and living in a rural place might get better financially, although the trendcan influence on rural area.

In conclusion, a growth in the living standard could financially affect on countryside. However, in my opinion, if government takes important action on time, rural area might not damage from the trend.