12. Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that preparing and having meals at home is healthier for a person and family than eating in restaurants. I completely agree with that opinion, and this essay will discuss the reason why eating at home is better than in a restaurant.

There are many reasons why having a meal at home is better than eating in a cafeteria, one of these is that people can save money. For instance, people can serve a lot of dishes with various shapes and flavors, which is free in your home. Moreover people can be self- sufficient, this is because people can grow vegetables , feed some cattles and pigs to serve and gear for meals.

Furthermore, cooking at home can bond with family members. This can explain that while parents cook the meal, their children help them water vegetables or do some things like serve the meal. The consequence is the relationship between members in the family, their children share the daily story, school, friends, ECT … .Instead of people sitting 2 hours in a restaurant, they can union with family and enjoy the meal with the story and have meaningful moments with family. For example, children can share the daily story for their parent, and the parents give the advice for children

In conclusion,in my point of view eating at home brings a lot of benefits. These are saving money, having strengthened bonds with family members, moreover, it helps people in the family share about the daily story in career, school or somethings.