14) Some people say that the Government should break down all the historic buildings and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals say that the Government should remove all the historical buildings and convert them with new buildings. this essay i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

To begin with, some people think that the Government should break down old historical buildings. That is because, population is increasing day by day and they do not have particular habitat. For example, poore people don’t perched new home cause they dont have much money. Thus, they sy that the Government should remove historical buildings and replace a new building for habitat.Second reason is,in modern era compition is inclining too..This means that, big companies do not have much in every area.For instance, the workers population is more on the front side company and does not have much.. Hence if the Government paraphrases to advance the constitution,it can help people for more opportunities.

On the contrary, there are numbers problem is creating if government replace new constructions.The foremost is, if there are no historical buildings, historical will be lost.It means that, numeral of individuals our country with historical buildings.Exemplification,primary school students out country history in social science and they know about what was created in past.Therefor,how can students known abiut our historical places,they lost jeneral Knowladge.Furthermore, Tourism ratio will also decrease. In other words, people from outside the country like our culture so, they like to visit historical places and know what they want to know about culture.

To conclude, no doubt today there are numbers of problems are creating like, traffic issues, people don’t have habits and individual dont have works too.however there is no solution for removing a histocal place and replace new technical building.consequentlyi disagree with the statement and my explination is prove that it is true.