1)Some countries are reconsidering the use of the death penalty for serious crimes. While proponents argue it serves as a deterrent and promotes justice, opponents highlight its potential for human rights violations and wrongful convictions. Do you think the benefits of the death penalty outweigh the drawbacks?

Due to the rapid increase in crime rates all over the world, and the high level of violence which criminals approach in their methods. Most of the countries are thinking about the idea bringing back death penalty as a way to solve this challenge, while some individuals who support this idea think that it can help them to have a low amount of crimes happening globally, and it can also bring them a true form of justise. Opponents of this method are highlighting the important key factor about how this approach is violating international law related to human rights. While i can sympathize with both points of the view, i mainly agree that people must find alternative ways on how to solve this problem, because this approach can be considered as something too cruel and can not be applied in a international system as a way to deal with the criminals. It can significantly increare the apathy in our cultures as basicially. “killing humans”, will be considered as something casual and normal.

on the one hand, unfortunately, there a lot of maniacs and serial killers in this world and there is no hope for them to have a chance for redemption, because these individuals are truly enjoying the process of torturing their victims as it gives them a huge amount of satisfaction. However, there is no guarantee that this is always the case as jail is the best place for them to waste their entire lives.

Others, including me bealive that humanity needs to choose different path in this situation, To begin, there were already several accidents where people who were considered as criminals were sentenced to death penalty. However, as the result they find out that the person which they killed was not quilty.

In conclusion, while proponets of this idea think that death penatly is the way to bring justice in our society, as farm as I am concerned, they are a lot of various ways, in terms of solutions to this problem