3. Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression as its culture. Do you think it’s important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Own culture can be showcased by art, which is one of the most important things in society nowadays. I think that all children need to learn about art and visit museums to develop their brain and increase creativity, and art must be one of the main subjects, as well as math or biology.

First of all, it is very important to learn art from childhood because in this age their brain absorbs new information as a sponge that may result in them being very smart and having developed knowledge that may influence human’s future. In my opinion, it is always better to learn information about art from childhood, when people are young it is the best time to teach them still life, contemporary art etc. to inspire them to create beautiful things by themselves.

Despite that I think that art is an important part of human life, in my opinion it should be teached on the same level with other weighty subjects such as math and biology. These sciences are also important because they help to live in the world – count salary and understand the process of heart working, but art helps us to see the world in different ways and fill the space around beauty and inspiration.

In conclusion I believe that it has to be balance in everything in the world. Culture has a huge influence on our lives, but too much passion can lead to fanaticism. Art is a very good subject for children that improves imagination and a curious mind.