3. Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression as its culture. Do you think it’s important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

It is believed that art is the necessary ability for everyone in society because it can inspire a people in each field. Moreover, art can be used to express mood. However, I consider contacting essential art courses is good for future development for children. Then, regardless of how useful the study of art is for children, this should not result in more focus being placed on art rather than other subject. And I will explain with further details in the following paragraphs.

Actually, art usually play a crucial role in personality development, especially on childhood. If adults never touch bout art related things, they may not be able to progress individual and unique character in their life. Apart from that, these members have also obstacles to innovation as well as do not well in expressing emotions. For instance, artistic capability benefits thought in many aspects. Particularly, without the development of imagination and creative thinking, a child will struggle to grow into dynamic, individual thinkers when they reach adulthood.

For example, everyone who does not pay attention in art education. In addition, they generally have barriers for deal with uncommon issues. Such as the is true for my high school classmates. Without situation to art. Universally, the become dull and in inflexible person. In my experience, problems outside the textbook often make them unsolved feeling according to the reason I have mentioned above.

To sum up, art is indispensable very much. Nonetheless, fairly development is also important for subject. Certainly, artistic thought must be learned for children.