A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

One of the most significant current discussion in the legal and moral philosophy is that influences on the public due to installation of new plant of production. Even too much attention has been drawn towards it but still it is strongly difficulties to ignore its de merits and merits on local area residence. Therefore I will irradiate a crystal points with relevant examples in the below paragraphs.

Firstly, A large factory emphasizes the main issue of unemployment these initiatives are best to eradicating the hunger problem and people of local area are best beneficiary of these production site. For instance, Factory needs a staff workers and officers to run the system and this process will help to the local area to get jobs and remunerate himself and their families. Whenever a company start a services and its been practicing in a whole world that administration bound to employ at least 20 to 30 percent employees including workers officers and engineers where no gender discrimination includes from a local area. This is biggest advantage I have ever seen. As a recession clasp the whole world especially in the third world and the development ratio decreases rapidly so Industrialization at least provide some relief to the people, they easily run their household activities and accommodation also.

Secondly, Industrial sector or a Large factory occurs some time problem because their wastage and burning the chemicals becomes headache to the local public. Disturbance in the environment and plays part in the SMOG issue is commonly in practicing. There are some also issue is the bounded labour, child labour and no governing body in the company and makes decision as SME causes complications. For example, it is reported that child labour and bounded labor cases in factory where a below eighteen years child working with a very low wage and some times they outsource the production department to another hiring agency and they hire and bound people for years with very low vage. This is absolutely illegal in accordance with the UN rules.

Contrary, there are some people who has another opinion or different research angle but I clearly mention advantages and disadvantages with most common examples. Remuneration is the biggest advantages of these macroscale companies however, to control the problems local town administration strictly make vigilant teams to bound these extensive companies in the nutshell of rules and regulations

The finding from this study make several contributions to the current topic. I tend to belive that the administration have to strictly deal with that companies who does not implement on regulations but an important evidence is that a town resident is in the beneficial list or not, financing a people and their family in this crisis era is most important factor and advantage of the business unit.