A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

A modern town is a complicated mechanism consisting of a lot of parts: people, nature, transport, manufactures and business, local society, and others. Any change can break balance between all elements and make it unsustainable. So the business should properly think about location for new manufacturing.

First, this place should been have enough people with qualification for working there. Second, local community should have a positive attitude by this news and ready for change. Third, business should think about influence of this factory to people health and nature.

In my opinion, if business very attentively researches all factors and prepares for launch, this opening will have a good impact to community. New factory will give a work places, build infrastructure and attract money. It can stimulate development: new clinics, hospitals, schools and better services. But if the business doesn’t take all details into account, it can destroy not only the community and place, but also the factory itself. So, first step for any production is to set up a connection with local leaders and government. Then discuss what exactly important for community, and try to follow their wishes. Go through opening stages and communicate with right people is a best choice. Here I gathered good advice for opening process: Chose a right place. Don’t destroy a community’s favourite park Save nature. Take care about protection water, animals and plants Think about local businesses. Try to integrate into system, not break it. Take care about locals. Think how your decisions can influence on people and try to make their lives better.

Transparency, respect and caring give a great result together.