A few languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a possitive or a negative development?

It is argued that in different countries a few languages are increasing spoke or repidly declining. However, I completely partially agree in this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons and some of the challenges.

There are a number of reasons why in different countries a few languages are increasing spoken. One possible reason is that whenever people sped time in the business then they use to vearias languages and it is very enjoyable for them. By speaking different languages, they can understand easier what want to customers, it is more essential for a multipull company. Another possible reason is that human could know about foreigner and it is a bige proposal for speaking new people. For example, when bangladeshi people go to office, there are use English languages.

On the other hand, a few languages are rapidly declining for two more reasons. To begin with, if public want to using common languages, there is less other languages. Without begining different languages, they could not communication with others. Furthermore, although it is a common thought that people love native language, also they can easily translated it. For instance, when population are affects own culture, it is develope civilization. Despaite having different cultur, but also people like their native language.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned avobe. I believe in different countries some languages are increasingly spoken or rapidly declining. I think both are essential.