A growing number of people work by telecommuting, that is, the employee works from home, using a computer and the internet to connect with the office.

In this contemporary epoch, owning to technological labs and paradigm shifts, the traditional way of working in is undergoing a profound transformation. The trend is burgeoning among individuals having work by telecommuting . The advantages and disadvantages of the Strand are going to be discussed and the father paragraphs.

Primarily, there are several factors that contribute to the burgeoning trend procivility for telecommuting. For most among these is the unparalled flexibility which is provided to the Employees poster for could be beneficial despite destructions at home and their personal life visions are free from travelling for a long distance for the job. Telecomuting has most benefited, not only the women but also the disabled people who have different working skills and strategies.

Paradoxically each and every Technology has demerits whether it is small or negligible. no doubt, there are numerous merits of online working, particularly it highly impacts once physical as well as mental health. Computer screens put greater impact on eyes. Although it is an easier way, but not so good for all the people because most of them would ignore their physical health. It is incontrovertible that bad eating habits would definitely lead to the diseases. Significantly, obesity, that may even remain for lifetime.

Eventually, day by day advancements in technology are making lives easy and most becoming essential for living. Demerits of Technology should not be neglected, one should know each and every demerit and merit while using the technology everyday, so that it could not become eloquent issue in the society.