A growing number of skilled workers, like teachers and doctors, are leaving their poorer home countries to find jobs in richer countries.

A growing number of skilled workers, like teachers and doctors, are leaving their poorer home countries to find jobs in richer countries. There are three reasons why most workers fly to other countries: better salaries, career growth and cutting-edge technology and research opportunities. These reasons can have effects on the countries that they are leaving such as shortage of skilled workers and less innovation and development.

First and foremost, deporting to other countries are widely-loved among workers mainly teachers and doctors within three reasons – high salaries, developing career and modern technology. In developed countries works offer much higher salary than their own country. In developed countries most people can live more comfortably and they can save money for future. For example: mostly, doctors earn 500$ in their own house but in developed country they might earn 5000$. However, in modern countries people can develop their career. Which means, that they can work with experts, gain knowledge and being in a new environment and new technology can help to people to improve their skills.

On the other hand, there are also effects on their own country such as lack of skilled teachers and doctors, less innovation and development. If most workers move to another developed country, there will not have enough workers on their own country. This can lead students to have gap on their mind. Subjects that require specialized knowledge, such as IT or Math, could face even bigger shortage if teachers with expertise in those areas are deported. If this country does have few workers, there will have any innovation and development because they have deported to other country.

In conclusion, if teachers and doctors move to another country, there will certainly have hesitation on their own country. After this reasons and effects country might burn out.