A huge amount salry much more important than job satisfication

.A large amount of income is far more important than work fulfillment. I partially agree with this statement. Nowadays, people talk about how job satisfaction helps them enjoy their work. At the same time, a huge salary is much more important than job satisfaction, as it helps with their expenses.

To begin with, talking about job satisfaction is much more important for workers, especially freshers. The reason is that beginners cannot handle the work pressure; they easily lose their hope, which leads to putting their career in danger. Sometimes, they give up improving their work skills. Firstly, job fulfillment helps to release their stress, which helps to improve their mental health. If they feel mentally healthy, it also leads to physical health, so they can perform very well in work and daily life activities. Secondly, job satisfaction is also equal to work-life balance, which is most important for everyone. The people who have a good work-life balance are highly successful people, according to an Oxford University survey. Moreover, without job satisfaction, life is very difficult for concentrating on work and life, and they feel boredom.

For instance, the University of Cambridge research says many IT employees feel very stressed, especially software engineers. They figure out the main reason is work pressure. Many of them say they don’t have time to spend with family.

On the other hand, a huge amount of income is very useful for fulfilling people’s economic needs, which helps future financial security. If people are able to earn a larger amount of salary, they can spend it on vacations, help poor people, and help charities. Firstly, a huge salary is much more important in this era. The reason is the economic crises and unstable political situations. Furthermore, the great amount of income gives financial freedom and quality of life

For example financial can helps to ivestment, that investment will helps to early retairement so people can live their life meaning fully