A person should never make an important decision alone. Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

It is thought that individuals should never decide on important things on their own.Personally ,I agree with this viewpoint because of two main reasons.

To begin with , if people do not get advice from others while making decisions ,they may make a number of unnecessary mistakes.When they do something for the first time ,they usually do not have enough experience in doing it .This may lead to simple errors which would not happen if they take advice from experienced people in this particular field .For instance , if someone starts a new business not having financial background ,they may end up being bankrupt.

In addition, having someone with them to advice, while making life-changing decisions might be time -saving for decision-makers.By being informed about all the possible consequences of their decision ,people can act wiser and avoid doing things ,which waste their precious time.For example ,if people, who want to move to another country ,get advice of those who have already accomplished this,they can do much better in different aspects of moving process,such as preparing necessary documents or finding an appropriate place in new country.As a result,it will save their time ,which may be spend on other preparations.

To conclude, I believe that people should not make big decisions on their own because of two reasons, such as the possibility of making unnecessary mistakes and losing a great amount of precious time as a result of this