A person should never make an important decision alone. Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

get the best decision for an important issue, is depend on looking it in several way. In my opinion asking form others to tell us there idea about that issue, is like seeing that issue in different situation.

The mindsets of people are limited and difference. Every person looks at the same issue from a varied viewpoint, so it would be great to listen others’ opinions. It doesn’t mean that we must accept other’s advice withoutconsidering our ownopinion. The final decision is on ourselves. We should pay attention to all parts of that issue in different ways and choose the best decision. For example: the president of every country can’t make a decision about their country by themselves, they should take advice from others member of policy.

Making an important decision on our own carries a heavy responsibility and when our decision is going to cause a problem, we ourselves should take all of the responsibility. But if we make a decision together, this responsibility also should be divided among all members.

In conclusion, making decisions together has a slightly lesser risk.