A person should never make an important decision alone. Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

Is is being discussed that persons should not make essential decisions without listening to others’ opinions.I wholeheartedly agree with this statement because everybody has his own prejudices and limited perception of the situation.

To begin with,individual alone can make the wrong choice,because of his biased judgments.Since he feels pressure due to the importance of the decision, which can negatively affect the result of his actions. For example, an employee at work was faced with the need to choose between two complex projects, from which his further career path depends. In such a situation, he will experience strong pressure, since both options seem important, and his fate depends on it.

In addition, discussing a problem with other people will help you see different approaches and solutions that a person could not consider alone. After all, often a person has only one vision of the situation and it is difficult for him to find the most favorable outcome.for example, a person is trying to solve the problem of choosing a career. He thinks for a long time, evaluates his strengths and weaknesses, but cannot come to a clear decision. By discussing his thoughts with friends or colleagues, he can get new ideas and views that he himself had not even thought about.

In conclusion, for most of us, our bias prevents us from making an important decision with a favorable outcome, because it is beyond our capabilities. Therefore, we should listen to the opinions of others and choose the best one.