A rise in number of specialist such as doctors and teachers are moving from developing country to foreign countries. Professionals which are crucial for the development of any society or country

A rise in number of specialist such as doctors and teachers are moving from developing country to foreign countries. Professionals which are crucial for the development of any society or country .Moreover, they also play significant role in sustaining economic growth. I firmly believe that doctors and teachers both are vital for existence of country one give them life while other give them right path for leading a life. some causes and solution to their migration to developing countries will be discussed in this essay.

There are number of causes behind the migration of professionals. such as unemployment, low wages and hard work. They work hard to achieve their desired professions. However, salaries they get in return are very low this causes dis satisfaction and urge them to move towards foreign countries. For instance ,if a person study diligently to achieve his dreams career while after completing higher studies he get unemployment rather than desired post. These factors are the major problem of their migration.

Some of the solution to this problem are government should offer appropriate jobs to professionals. Additionally, their salaries must be nice that experts should meet their necessities easily. For example, doctors and teachers must be well paid jobs because these professionals are vital for any society if they are satisfied with their income. Probably they do more work for the betterment of the society.

To sum up, in big proportion people migrate toward developing countries for adopting luxurious lifestyle. So, well paid jobs should be offer to experts in order to develop luxuries lifestyle in their hometown.