According to a recent survey, advertisements are much less attract customers than in the past. what are the reasons? Do you think this is positive or negative?

According to a record, many advocates argue that propaganda has lost its popularity among individuals compared to the past. This phenomenon has various reasons such as an increase in the unemployment rates, and I believe that it can be a positive happening due to the environmental effects.

To begin with, people are less attracted by various advertisements because of different reasons. First of all, as the population around the world experiences an upward pattern, the unemployment rates increase and individuals tend to spend less money on unnecessary products. Therefore, individuals do not attention to advertisements. Secondly, as the expenses of products grow day by day, and subsequently, the population of poor people has escalated in recent decades; therefore people are ignoring the advertisements on various platforms because they are not able to afford the prices.

On the other hand, I believe that attracting fewer customers to publicity acts as a positive aspect. people’s waste decreases around the world because they are reluctant to purchase new facilities and stuff which is an environmentally friendly phenomenon. For instance, people are less spend money on plastics because they are aware of the detrimental impacts of it on the earth. Moreover, the culture of consumerism mitigates among customers and they have a tendency to use their budget in an appropriate way. For example, when a facility such as a coffeemaker has broken people can repair it rather than throw it away.

In conclusion, it is true that individuals are unwilling to advertisements, I contend that it has several advantages for both people and the environment. The consumerism culture declined and people are able to save their budget for useful products and the waste rates have decreased which is completely environmentally friendly.