Addiction to the internet is a wide spread problem. What problems does it causes? What is a suitable solution?

It is observed that unbridled access of web-world is in compulsive use. Indeed, this trend is causing numerous obstacles which needs to be mitigate without any negligence. This essay intends to analyze the accounting hurdles along with required steps to be considers.

To commence with the issue of this vouge, initially use of online network encouraging unhealthy lifestyle by replacing outdoor games and activities. By delving deeper into concerned matter, holistic development is hindered due to engagement of next generation in video games instead of traditional mods entertainment. For instance, a survey in Japan by world health organization putt shadow over a rapid decline in physically active sports which directly accredited for fitness. To avoid this scenario, change in school curriculum would play a paramount role by adding up more outdoor supports as major subject.

In addition to it, “half information is more dangerous than no information”. Excess information available in cyber era attracting people to apply everything on them without knowing the right use of it which may harm them immensely. In other worlds people try to find solution of every problem they have on websites which provide them which may ignore the side effects and major allergies. To personify In USA during the time of pandemic USA citizens get to know the fact alcohol in sanitizer kill the covid19 virus therefore, they start drinking sanitizer by searching on web. The possible limited use of internet and limit on spreading data based on age category can save people from this jeopardy situation.

In conclusion, perhaps artificial intelligence out shown its advantageous side therefore it influences the every corner of the word, still endangers it carries can leads us in to massive disaster.