Addiction to the internet is a wide spread problem. What problems does it causes? What is a suitable solution?

Dependency to the internet is a extensive issue.This essay intends to analyse the problems this cause along with the possible solutions to mitigate them.

To commence with the issue of this trend , in this modern era internet is widely spread all over the world .Internet become necessary in everyone’s life . To explain this ,the main consequences of spending too much time on the internet is to relate eye-illeness where the blue lights of our devices affect our vision. It must be evidence that the screens of computer and mobile phones contain blue lights and give of high level of radiation.For example , a survey conducted by health department of usa in 2018 which releaved that most of youngsters who are wearing specs is cause of vision as well as due to excess usage of internet on electronic devices which harm to their seeing ability .

Furthermore ,another problem that is caused by the addiction of internet is that students can severely distracted from their study process .Internet can also distrub individual mentally as well as physically. For instance , an article was published by a famous Modern newspaper in 2010 which showed that excess usage of internet increase the number of students addicted to games and dropouts. To tackle this , having own time schedule is vital as these techniques can control our actions , thereby develop good habits ,More a solution lies in parental skills . Consequently ,the list of activities that each individuals make them more responsible .

In the conclusion ,althrough dependency of internet is extensive issue using too much internet can lead to heath problems,particularly eyes being distracted from studies.yet this can be tackled by parental supervision .