"Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?"

Advancement in technologies has made many advantageous alters to the globe. Nonetheless, due to the age of elder people it hard for them using today’s world advancements like cellphones and the internet. In my opinion, there are several pros of exploiting nowadays tools and the ways of fostering older generation to use more electronics often.

There are many advantages of using advanced technologies for elderly people. First and foremost, smart phones and the internet are tools to stay in touch with relatives and avoid the feeling of loneliness. For example, apps like Whats App, Zoom or Skype allow the elderly to easily connect with their loved ones through video or audio calls. Secondly, the Internet provides access to vast information, including news, educational content, and health resources. Thus, the older group of age people can stay informed about the current affairs and learn something new. To explain it in details, there is no more need to buy magazines with small fond and struggle with reading it because it cellphones user’s can adapt the fond and brightness of phone to themselves.

One of the best ways to foster the older generation is by ensuring with an accessible technical support services and encourage family members and community volunteers to assist and motivate elderly individuals in using technology. For instance, as person get old it would be hard to remember new things and with only patience from relatives the chance of learning it faster grows. Also, devices such as smart watches and fitness trackers monitor vital signs like heart rate, blood pressure, and sleep patterns. These can alert users and caregivers to potential health issues. For instance, through the fitness track tools it can alert person if they sit for a long time without activities such as walking or hiking.

To sum up, Nowadays technologies have several benefits for everyone like mobile phones or the internet. It is helpful for elder people health and overall well-being emotionally. There is an importance of encouraging older people to teach how to use technological tools.