Advancement in technology have made the TV screen so live that people don't need to go for any live performance.

“It is frequently considered that technological progression makes it more advantageous for people to show live via TV screen than to go to see live performance. I completely agree with this opinion and think that internet is much more important for live show.

First of all, I believe that the advancement of technology makes our entertainment world much easier. Because of it, people can see any program which is telecast around the world. It saves our precious time, money, and energy. As an illustration, Netflix plays a crucial role to make a TV screen more vivid. For this reason, there is no way to deny the progression of technology to make TV live.

Secondly, keeping a TV show live needs internet connection. It makes the world closer for each other. Internet offers connectivity service which helps to link each device from anywhere in the world. For this, operating continuous TV program is possible. Due to the ground-breaking internet connectivity, YouTube, Spotify and so on may operate their entertainment, social, or education program on TV very smoothly. For example, a decade ago, people had to go theater to see live performance but nowadays, they can enjoy it from staying home. Thus, internet is playing a significant role to keep TV screen live.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technological development makes the TV screen live which leads to people staying at home to see live program rather than to go to show performance. This can done for the welfare of internet and technological advancement.”