The increasing availability of personalized medicine promises to tailor treatments to an individual's genetic makeup. What are the potential benefits and ethical concerns surrounding personalized medicine? How might it change healthcare in the future?

The healthcare system is public syetem where everything is evolving and it is judged to be good or bad while being umder the public. Although people tend to stick to the ancient way, recent science research has proved it is not always the best. The increasing popilarity of personalized medicine which allows treatment to be tailored to an individual’s gentic makeup has been a debate in this rencent times. We will take a deep dive to the pros and cons.

Health care system has envolved as the years go by,one thing is common in each year is the improvement of treatment tailored to individuals. Personalized medicine being tailored to an individual gentic’s makeup has taken the healthcare to great milestone. This new development makes treatment rate 95% successful which makes patients confident and hope being able to cured by the disease condition. It gives the healthcare provider a streamlined treatment plan which reduces the cost of buying different medicines. The benefits of a personalized medicine for a individual gentic makeup can not be overemphasized.

However, while this recent development is an achievement, the cons cannot be overlooked. For instnace the avreage income yearly of families is stated to be $40,000. Most people still struggle with daily expenses and bills to be paid,according to research. With this new devlopment in the healthcare it creates a gap in accessing such treatment for the common man.

Futhermore genectic information of people being made in to medical records rasises questions of cofidentiality, fairness and anonimity in treatment provision.Such ethical implications puts doubts in individuals about their information made accessible, which can make them loose thier dignity as indivudual

In conclusion,healthcare system is ever evolving but we must make sure every that is being made is equal to everyone and answers evry difficult questions asked.