Advantages and disadvantages of AI in teaching. Does advanatges outweight disadvantages.

In recent years, artificial intelligence (AI) has become familiar among students to finish homework. Although many people argue that AI can help students, I believe the advantages AI in education sector do not outweigh the disadvantages because it brings addiction effect, lower critical thinking.

One major disadvantage of using AI is that it allows students to over rely on application. Student will addict to that technology if they want to study or doing assigment because it provides easy to get materials and without hard thinking. Likewise, artificial intelligence can gift many passages and direct summerize by application consequently student more lazy to read their subjects. As a result, many pupils are able to dependency on application for studying even they using apps for cheating in exams day.

Equall importanly, the disadvantage is that apps may lead lower critical thinking. AI do not provides understanding the topics when scholars using artificial intelligence for studying its reducing ability of thinking because they do not put in enough effort to think by themselves. It also may lead loss perfeormence on exams. As a result, scholars who always use AI they loss many thinking skills and influence their perfeormence in worklife.

Nevertheless, artificial intelligence also has benefit in educational sector that is easy and unlimited access. Students can access anywhere and anytime. Different from formal study at the school, student can study anytime without worry about duration. As a result, childran are able to study from their home or make study group with their friends and AI as a tutor.

To sum up, I think the drawbacks of artificial intelligence among students outweigh the advantages due to addiction impact and reducing thinking ability from students however it can gift unlimited access to study.