Advertisements are influencing us in a negative way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although it is widely believed that advertisements have negative impacts on people, I am totally convinced that they are beneficial. This essay will first demonstrate that advertisements offer high ranks of employment and it will then discuss how businessmen advance from advertisements.

To begin with, many people might earn money by doing advertisements, thus, they can also become a way of an additional income and can surve as a part time job. To explain this, nowadays, people make money by helping companies to advertise their products. For instance, taking the influencers on social media advertising some products to their followers and take money from the producers. This example clearly shows that advertisements work as

Moreover, businessmen take the advantages of advertisements to sell thier products and suggest significant varieties of products to the consumers. Consequently, it will assist them to run their businesses and develop country’s economy. To illustrate this, the case of entrepreneurs advertising their products for the target audience at suitable places such as social media appeared positive on making their businesses more profitable.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that advertisements are advantageous on making extra money and helping businesses to raise their financial income.