Advertisements are now targeting children. What will be the problems and what can be done?

Counties, that are affluent enough to promote fully their resident’s needs and to gain high-quality living,

are becoming leaders in each aspect of life. In terms of some thoughts, even their potential economic growth may not pose satisfaction among their citizens. I support this point of view because of existing facts.

Firstly, rich countries aim to provide basic needs such as taxation, education, and healthcare, paying attention to the equality of treatment towards citizens. They gain the contentment and belief of people. As a result of that, these society live their own life and don’t care about the destiny of the economy in the belief that their country is in copper-bottomed hands. We can take the Japanese who rarely complain about economic life as an example. Even tourists return with good impressions, looking at their fulfillment of living.

Furthermore, people who are living in satisfied life with a good educational environment, a high level of income, and peace don’t recognize the economic increase in their country as more crucial. Additionally, research shows that the pursuit of wealth may not foster an individual’s sense of happiness. As evidence, in some societies, factors such as social bonds, work-life balance, and mental health play a more pivotal role in people satisfaction thah economich rise.

In conclusion, in countries, which provide all actual needs of their citezens, people are less focused on economic factor and more engaged in their dsily lives. Moreover, while economic growth can contribute to overall satisfaction, it is not the sole determinat of happiness.