Advertisements encourage people to buy things they dont need do you agree or disagree

It is often claimed that individuals are being influenced by advertisements by buying unnessesary items which they dont need.I completly agree with this view and believe that it is encouraging people.

One convicting argument in favour of this view is that advertising agenies use famous celebrities face in order to manupulates people.Its now a age of modern technology.People are tend to follow latest fashions.The present of famous actor in tv ads made them to buy those products which they dont need.Just to follow these latest trends they brought it.Additionally,it its also related to their physiological state.They basically manupulates people by making them attracted with those stuffs.A good illustration of this is luxuary car commercials,where owning an expensive car is protrayed as a symbol of prestige.This emotional manupulation forces people to buy these unnessary iems beyond their needs.

Another compelling reason is that it persuade people that buying a product will make them happier.This is mainly because they use commercials where false luxare stuffs being showed just to make them buy those products.They ofter use false slogans,some ralleys,provides discount on their producs which influence people a lot just to buy it.For instance,a supermarket named SWAPNO has made an advertisements where lots of discounts are provided.Lots of Invididuals went there just for the discount and because of it they purchase which they dont need.

Overall it seems reasonable to conclude that,Advertisement are mainly influencing people by attracting them and providing them false hopes that they will be happier when they will brought it.