Advertisements have impacted our modern world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertisements.

Advertisements have become more popular and influential world-widely in recent decades. I believe this phenomenon has it is own pros and cons as many people clearly consider that it has undeniable benefits for all dimension of life. However, another group of people argue that there are enough drawbacks of advertisements.

First and foremost, most of the people benefits from what advertisement offer for them. That is to say that they use this upgrade in their daily life. For example, shops and well known brands can not compete without advertising and for entering global market they all need assist of advertising. Moreover, we all know that globalization expand frames all over the world, which means people can easily access all kind of things with just one click, therefore ads play significant role to display goods to a large audience.

However, this trend has drawbacks as well as advantages for those concerned. One potential disadvantage is that the influence of ads are remarkably expanding and it can cause misunderstanding and misleading for the community. This means, a target audience can not differ bad from good and they can loose their hopes for the future. Another noticeable drawback is that the advertisers mostly target kids and influence them with deceitful motive which leads children easily be influenced by advertisements. For instance, children put pressure on parents to buy them things which they saw in television and influenced them through advertising.

In conclusion, using advertising appropriately through business can lead expanding frames and entering vast of the audience, while fake information can confuse the audience and mislead the kids using their purity.