Advertisements have impacted our modern world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertisements.

Advertisements have impacted our modern world. People often argue about the prons and corns of advertisement. This essay will explain both advantages and disadvantages of advertisements before conclusion.

On the one hand, advertisements causes people have more choise, they know about the their needs. Thats help them to develop their life style. For instance, modern technology like smartphones, cars, and robots make our lives smoother. Companies often doing competition between them to make new products. Advertisements also increase our economic developments. Social media such as Facebook and Instagram run on revenue thats come from companies advertisements. For instance, Alibaba, an e-commerce company based on China, earned 3 billion dollars from social media consumers. Advertising increase job sectors widely. According to UNDP, over 2 crores peeple work in advertising sectors.

On the other hand, advertisements often exaggarate to customers for buying their products, which is not neccessay for their daily lives. For instance, Apple launch new model smartphones every year, they promote online to buy their new products, which is not neccessay for consumers to change model every years. Giant companies expence huge amount of money in advertising sectors, which causes products cost increased. Small industries don’t promot their products because of high advertising cost. Some companies often promot their goods using media houses, which is not really look like orginal. It may causes customers face scam, as a result they waste their money. Children often forced their parents to buying new toys, which is burden to their guardians. Sometimes ads promote unhealthy food such as pizza and burger, which is causes of obesity. Some companies shows advertise such as sensation, which causes people often face akward situation in public places.

Finally, advertising have both prons ans cons. It causes economic growth also waste of money. advertising causes advantages far more than disadvantages.