Advertisments encourage people to buy things they do not need

There are a lot of attractive advertisement around us on the street, at stores on television and so on. People say it makes us to buy things which we do not need. On the other hand, other people think it enhance our quality of life. Personally, I think advertising boosts to buy products that we do not need to our life. In the following I will tell why I have this opinion.

The reason why I think advertising makes us to use money that we do not need is custmer already knows their needs by themselves. Because product company and advertising do not live our life. Therefore, they do not know how custmer clean their house or how to listen to music and so on. It is true that advertising is attractive by using famous people, so the products look our life getting better than before. If we really want to improve our life, we should to think how to develop before look at or listen to advertising.

Whereas there are other opinion that advertising improve our life. It might makes our life better or you can stock in your bain to talk about it with other people. There are a lot of things on the free market store which the seller do not use any more. I read the aticle about free market industry which is skyrocket in the past few years. This is the evidence people want to sell things that they do not use by buying just using few times.

To sum up, I think it is important to think and combine by ourselves to improve our life. We will know that we need new product or not. If the advertising really fit our needs, it will be the best for product company and custmer. Therefore I can say that advertisments are good.