After graduating from high school, some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

Over the last few days, the number of the young who try to work right way instead of studying at university has increased significantly. Although there are several advantages of working after high school, it can have some disadvantages as well. In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and draw a conclusion.

Firstly, I would like to discuss some of the positive aspects working after high school. On the one hand, having a job after graduating high school to create several opportunities for the young to take advantages from. The first benefit of it is considered to ability to help their parents with money. For instance if the young work after school , they can earn money early and they can help their parents with financial problems. Another aspect it is they can not loss their special time . this is because there are not enough facility for studying at universities. So they can spend time their new work without spending time for university

On the other hand , despite mentioned positives working after graduating from high school might have some inevitable drawbacks. One of the major disadvantages of it is that is lack of knowledge. For example if it was not for knowledge of universities, the young can not learn enough data about their profession. Another important demerit is that finding a vacancy easily after graduating from universities and they can work big companies.

In conclusion, while having a job after school can offer several positives , there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view, advantages of it will out weigh the disadvantages.