After graduating from high school, some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

Some students tend to work rather than study for a higher education as soon as they complete highschool. The benefit is that a person can be financially independent at a young age, from the flip side if an individual chooses this path he will not have one specific profession in the future.

On the one hand, the major strength associated with going to find a job after school is that a young man will have more money compared to their relatives who have an education in college or university. The reason is that nowadays there are a great volume of work that are accessible for youths with flexible shedule. As a consequence, if the number of vacations are quite high, more people can apply for jobs and build their career. For example, these days more workplaces do not require a degree and it is convenient for those who wish to go work at their early ages.

Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, there is a drawback as a human will not have one direction in that they could be great at and instability in one special deal. The reason for this is that workers who do not have a degree that they studied in a university will have various quantities of changed proffesions. As a result, these groups of people need to work their way up in one direction as they might not be professionals in one deal. For instance, the index of individuals who change one job to another is growing in a contemporary world.

In conclusion, the merits of starting an adult life after highschool, such as financial independence, must be weighed against the demerits, such as not having one proper degree for a living.