After graduating from high school, some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

After graduating from high school, some adults porson decide to start job right away instead of going to university. howener, the advantsges of this outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are many merits of graduating from high school to start working. Tirst and foremost, many young people are towards community colleges online degrees of vocational education. The reason behind this is student laneing skills and applay to the job. Therefore, they save a tot of many and can start a new business in the future. Morover, starting work at a yeung age gives them alot of experience. Because they are compalte lot of work and ther are grow in confidence. Thus, they will be very helpful in future open the now work. For example, a survey conducted by the researchers of the UK indicated that 60% of people same way following.

On the other hand while some other opinions about this exists. Firstly,their educational qualifications are very low. The significant reason isresulting in their slaries being veary low povitding the company. As a result, difficult to the basi needs of his family. In addition, if their want to go abroad for international work. This is a consequence of, their don’t want go to abroad for work. Hence, they have not copleted the education require to work abroad.

In conclusion, the aforementioned discussion says that there are many merits and demerits of this subject but it depends on people’s situation and thinking.