After graduating from high school, some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

It is right for students to work before attending university? Many people think this question so this situation affect modern world. In addition this situation has two different views.

When we examine the positive sides of this issue, the first positive side is that students earn money because of their jobs. Money are important for young people especially in university years because these people usually have a lot of needs. In addition, people earn money, support their family so, these individuals do not prefer going to university. Secondly, working at an early age instills a sense of responsibility in people. Humans generally learn to take care of the house. For example, they learn how to manage household expenses and money. According to people who support this situation, if students who need money should consider career opportunities.

On the other had, this idea has also some negative sides. First of all, people who work early age, generally do not socialize because they have to work long hours. In addition, they usually do not go out after work because they are tired. Moreover, they pressure from their workplaces. Bosses generally have young people do most of the work. For example, more difficult jobs and undesirable jobs. Bosses and work places shouldn’t pressure young people.

Taking everything into consideration, this situation has two different options. From my perspective people who university years, shouldn’t work. They should going to university and study.