After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than that pays the best salary To what extent do you agree or disagree.

After finishing an educational institution, choosing a specialty that you like is far more preferable than choosing another based only on financial benefits. I agree with this proposed statement to a considerable extent.

There are several reasons to support my point of view. One of them is that your work should be enjoyable and your favorite. It means that you would earn money and get satisfaction simultaneously. Otherwise, doing unwanted work that has many financial bonuses might negatively affect your mental health. Consequently, there is a possibility of becoming depressed and a necessity of visiting a psychologist.

The second supporting factor for my perspective is that at a younger age it would be more convenient to choose a profession that you really appreciate, because at that age parents could provide financial support until you become financially and morally independent from them. Moreover, in some cases parents might allocate some funds with the intention of helping you to stand on your own feet. For example, it is widely spread phenomenon that some people around the world already bought an estate for their child in order to make the child’s life easier.

In conclusion, while choosing aprofession the one of the important aspects that that be considered is your intention for the chosen job.