After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than that pays the best salary To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, after graduating from school or university people are opt for doing things that they love more and working in the field, which is connected with it. Additionally , it is considered to be more important than the workplace with the highest salary. However, I agree partly with this statement, due to the everyone’s individual situation in their lives.

Firstly, people should choose a career that they love, because it will be better to work with. If people work in a place that they wish, this definitely will have a positive effect on them They will have motivation to develop their activity higher than others. Moreover, because of the hardwork related with passion, in the future there could be a chance to increase their financial resources. For instance, most of the famous people who started their career from the just hobby, now have worldwide acceptance.

On the other hand, there are also some situations when person choose the sphere of career that gives higher salary. In this way, favor is given for having more money to support themselves or even the whole family. It is fact that a good quality of live needs more money. Consequently, a lot of students decide to work in big companies, that guarantee the finance stability.

The concept that students nowadays are choosing a job that they love is increasingly growing, this indicates a progress in peoples living conditions. However society still have the ones who work only for a money, which is not negative viewpoint, because it is only based on everyones personal values and financial stability.