After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than that pays the best salary To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people think that young generation , after their leaving school or university, should choose a job or career that they love rather than work with the best salary. I think, students should choose a job according to their interest and hobbies, and job satisfaction is more important than salary.

In my opinion, people should work in their “dream” work or industry. Job satisfaction can give you motivation to work harder and harder. First of all, when you work in your “dream” job or industry that you are like, you take an amazing feelings after promotion in your career. The most important things in your career are enjoyment and feeling after hard-working day. When you do the work that you like, you go there with exciting ideas and spirit. Second of all, your dream job and job satisfaction gives you motivation to do your best. You always want a promotion in your career, so you try to customize amazing ideas to improve your working status.

Third of all, working on the dream job could provide you with colleges that think in the same way. It is good opportunity to improve your knowledges and also communication skills. Furthermore teamwork is always more interesting and influential than working alone. No wonder they say “one head is good, but two are even better”. Finally, a good job with a high salary requires work experience. And the best way to get work experience is to start with your favorite hobby. While you like your job, you always will try to do your best. Also, you want to improve yourself and company’s performance, so you will try to generate new ideas for improving company’s level.

In conclusion, young generation should choose a job that you like nether than a job with high salary. The most important thing is job satisfaction, and if you didn’t get it, you will quickly get tired of it. So choose that job , that you mostly like.