Agree/ Disagree Topic: In the future, it will be increasingly difficult to live on Earth. Therefore. More money. Should be spent on researching how to live on other planets like Mars. To what extent Do you agree or disagree

Ecological problems have become a subject of debate in recent years. While I can sympathize with both sides of the argument , I fundamentally believe that protecting the Earth-our only habitable planet- is an essential component of humanity’s global responsibility and should be maintained for ecological and practical purposes.

Despite the above mentioned arguments, some people argue that money should be spent by responsible governments to live on other planets one of which is Mars. However, this perspective overlooks the fact that instead of spending our budget for other planets’ improvement, we prioritize protecting it and expending the same amount of money for saving our green areas on Earth.

Furthermore, providing all people with basic consumption like food and water is absolutely impossible apart from our planet. Additionally, Earth is an only planet which have provided oxygen, appropriate heating and natural environment. For this reason spending millions to other undiscovered planet which is unsuitable for humanity, to increase our ready products is so logical in this situation.

On other hand surface, appropriateness level of atmosphere in Mars planet can have not researched yet. It can have some detrimental effects on our organism. At the same time, living in other planets can cause some infections and disease, because people’s body isn’t used to it. Governments should consider that research can be failure and it can cause losing vast amount of money. Lack of technology, few groups of scientists on this field can prevent realizing this aim. As everyone knows while many people in the Earth suffer from waterless, neglecting these types of problems and investigating main income level of country to this space project can be problematic.

In conclusion, although some believe that living on other planets like Mars, I strongly support the idea of spending money for development of our Earth due to its long-term economical and environmental benefits. If we preserved and safe our environment which surround by natural habitat. With this way people can preserve both their personality and Societies can preserve both their identity and sustainability.