AI should be used to teach, other says teachers are better. Discuss both view

Owing to the modern technology, artificial intelligence as well as digital appliance encompass in every facet of the life of individual. Majority of students are nowadays preferring to use these AI applications for study, while opponent opine that teachers are far better for mentoring. I will discuss both sides before my giving my inclination.

On the one hand,majority of tech-savvy individuals are opting artificial intelligence applications such as Chat gpt and Gemini because of these application’s futuristic features. Cutting-edge features like voise to text converter, photo scanning features make using of these applications handy and ease. For example, one survey conducted by the Gujarat technological university they manifested that majority of the youngsters, in between the age of 16 to 19, they prefer the usage of the AI over the one on one teachers lecture, as this application provide comprehensive informations at hand.

On other hand, educators are cornerstone of the education. To elaborate, every professors have deep comprehensive knowledge of there educational field, so they can easily instill their deep knowledge and life experience on their students. Thus, students should easily motivated by listening the life stories, and by other academic activities. Moreover, teachers have warmth connection with their students which could not possible by the using of the applications.

To recapitulate, getheing information from online artificial intelligence applications and by the teachers, both have their own perks. While, these applications can find the information from the internet in the seconds, teacher can foster students confidence by their unique way of the studies and their personal touch.